Reserve Studies Inc. - Logo

Your Future IS Our Business

Our team of experts provides accurate reports
when it comes to your physical and financial analyses.

1 (800) 485-8056

RESERVE STUDIES INC. References

Joan Urbaniak, Executive Director
CAI – GREATER LOS ANGELES CHAPTER
130 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 305
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: (818) 500-8636
joan@cai-glac.org

Karen Kokowicz, CEO, CCAM, CMCA, PCAM
CORO COMMUNITY MANAGEMENT
13743 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 340
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818) 436-0774
info@coro4myhoa.com

Russell Hoffman, PCAM, Owner
VALENCIA MANAGEMENT GROUP
P.O. Box 801928
Santa Clarita, CA 91380-1928
Phone: (805) 295-9474
RHoffman@ValenciaMGMT.com

David A. Loewenthal, Esq.
LOEWENTHAL, HILLSHAFER & CARTER, LLP
15260 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 1400
Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-3204
Phone: (818) 905-6283
DALoewenthal@LHRLAW.net

Joanne Pena, Community Manager
HORIZON PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
21535 Hawthorne Blvd. #530
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 543-1995
Joanne@HorizonMGMT.com

Kathy Emmons Denning
THE EMMONS COMPANY
One Boardwalk #102
Thousand Oaks, CA 91359
Phone: (805) 413-1170
kemmons@emmonsco.net

Matthew Davidson, VP of High Rise Operations
ACTION PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
800 West First Street, Suite 200A
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (800) 400-2284
mdavidson@actionlife.com

Ariel Hess, CCAM, CMCA, AMS
SCOTT MANAGEMENT COMPANY
3820 Del Amo Blvd. Suite 324
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 370-2696
ariel@scottmgmt.com

Lainie Sadoff
MANHATTAN MANAGEMENT INC.
4924 Balboa Blvd. #425
Encino CA 91316-3402
Phone: 818-907-6047 
manhattanmgtinc@aol.com

Leah Ross, Executive Director
CAI – CHANNEL ISLANDS CHAPTER
P.O. Box 3575
Ventura, CA 93006
Phone: (805) 658-1438
leah@cai-channelislands.org

Debbie Langford
DRL MANAGMENT 
6520 Platt Avenue #833
West Hills, CA 91307
Phone: (818) 712-9532
drlmgt@sbcglobal.net

Craig Phillips, General Manager
INTERNATIONAL TOWERS
700 Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, California
Phone: (562) 436-9066
genmgr@itoalb.org

Jeff A. Beaumont, Esq.
BEAUMONT TASHJIAN
21650 Oxnard Street, Suite 1620
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 884-9998
JBeaumont@RGBLawyers.com

Barbara Best, Community Manager
WESTCOM PROPERTY SERVICE INC.
20631 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 202
Woodland Hills, CA 91364-2382
Phone: (818) 587-9500
BB@WestcomMGMT.com

Troy Crumley
PARAGON PROPERTY
MANAGEMENT
3233-B Donald Douglas Loop S. #B
Santa Monica CA 90405
Phone: (310) 464-1162
troy@paragonproperty.net

Nicole Egner, Senior Portfolio Manager
MAR WEST COMMERCIAL
15241 Laguna Canyon Road
Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 949.448.6318
NEgner@MarWestCommercial.com

Diana Stiller, PCAM, General Manager
101 OCEAN CONDOMINIUM HOA
101 Ocean Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90402
Phone: (310) 459-0692
oceanave101@gmail.com